Tiny refactor plus comments
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:31:37 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:33:13 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit0aaea5b8345fc4b061b97df8bcaa7c6b07594719
tree9cd303074e085b615078c577f1ec97bcab0e08e0
parentb98ff25f4c8cb4bf18b784c848fabaaa6e4b11b8
Tiny refactor plus comments
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs