Do cascading SpecConstr also for non-recursive bindings
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:29:15 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:42:03 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit0aa7d8796a95298e906ea81fe4a52590d75c2e47
tree76d29b5b854d53b3cb94233a44bf1f0251d8d835
parentb855db7e70dc9ead1b09fe02d2483b0a01ab9609
Do cascading SpecConstr also for non-recursive bindings

just for the sake of consistency, and clean up the code a bit.
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs