Have --backpack complain if multiple files are passed.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:59:55 +0000 (19:59 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:46:08 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
commit0a77cedb914a67b8bd7c4af1f87714dc497fec3e
tree8ed6ed0fa2b1d2b1a01156a0141ece1c44577504
parentde805583db457e2ee64468f3ed4cd9092d4ef8c8
Have --backpack complain if multiple files are passed.

Summary:
At the moment it silently swallows the actual arguments; not good!

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: rwbarton, bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3173
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs
ghc/Main.hs