Revert "rts, base: Refactor stats.c to improve --machine-readable report"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:17:43 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
commit0a778ebeccefe6c3c2540a06d5a1c585f18e01ab
tree18d125a173019985b5827e9ed6f5ab6845cad0af
parent57001d93da7b50a58e67a712bd4d4cee1d004b6a
Revert "rts, base: Refactor stats.c to improve --machine-readable report"

This reverts commit 2d4bda2e4ac68816baba0afab00da6f769ea75a7.
includes/RtsAPI.h
libraries/base/GHC/Stats.hsc
rts/Stats.c
rts/Stats.h