users guide: Tweak wording of RTS -Nmax description
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:08:52 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:13:10 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit0a04837a98a8226aa68ff95efd693db126b2d027
tree64f3ea1da72b5144f4127606c5528d2086f6b664
parent47367e0f2f00456dfe6757698413e223a72710f7
users guide: Tweak wording of RTS -Nmax description
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst