Be more aggressive in `make clean`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit0a0115fe17b22d1252220fe1ed0ba1dcc2839546
treeb2eaec07e7604ff8c261ce637d3a7c825da096ea
parent33e585d6eacae19e83862a05b650373b536095fa
Be more aggressive in `make clean`

This quiets down the utils/testremove/checkremove step

Basically the idea is to have 'make clean' remove everything that was
generated by `make`, while `make distclean` ought to remove everything
created by `./configure`.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
ghc.mk