RetainerProfile: Add missing UNTAG_STATIC_LIST_PTR
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit09d05050346c1be7bac20ba3f40861e05217368b
treebd9c0215d768cad3e162286a8cdeb3289040e417
parent6e618d77d64255c32bef543a3f9635abce24a66d
RetainerProfile: Add missing UNTAG_STATIC_LIST_PTR
rts/RetainerProfile.c