Get rid of ProbOneShot
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:52:57 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:36:46 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
commit09b8332df92428fe1be780c8a6bbcdd4c341a50d
treed129b85352b5cbd96dbe261bc5699941bbc5fb87
parentbbd3c399939311ec3e308721ab87ca6b9443f358
Get rid of ProbOneShot

This fixes #13227. It remains to be seen what the performance impacts
are. Pushing as a branch to get perf.haskell.org answer that for us.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3067
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.hs
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs
compiler/basicTypes/Id.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/all.T