Wibbles to yesterday's "Simplify kind generalisation" patch
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 16:43:56 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 16:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit09b025eabf08044b67d047b970cd99add97e9d77
tree4255a3427e9ee3ebf3268268a0eef0405fe10d5a
parent6806906d41581c42805e2f09cc6fda9035a288ef
Wibbles to yesterday's "Simplify kind generalisation" patch

In particular, in mkExport we must quantify over the kind
variables mentioned in the kinds of the free type variables
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.lhs