Liberalising IncoherentInstances
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 01:46:30 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
commit099f9542e8ad2e38196de2be928ccbfaee545b44
tree46c1d56db9e746f70e0b87263ac677bb523a6fdb
parentbab28fb6a03ebb36cbf83a46bd7173ac6246a90a
Liberalising IncoherentInstances

(Almost) as suggested by SPJ on
http://www.haskell.org/pipermail/glasgow-haskell-users/2013-July/022651.html
(fixes #8141)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/types/InstEnv.lhs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml