Bump hsc2hs submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:17:53 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:14:18 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commit093bbff2ce85709117280c9ec7855b1f201d894f
treea632efac214ad86baba729836261c45bd705fd54
parent6f590e9c65016e7605e8c2fba931c7536769fa0a
Bump hsc2hs submodule
utils/hsc2hs