Remove random submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:47:37 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:57:38 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit0905fec089b3270f540c7ee33959cbf8ecfcb4d7
treed24f8b74d75e264213b074d822a2494e71f54922
parentc3328ff354db2be5994807fed6b5b132489a9e3e
Remove random submodule

I believe this was originally introduced to help test DPH, which is now
gone.
ghc.mk
libraries/random [deleted submodule]
packages