Add short blurb about LLVM dynamic linking to release notes
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:26:12 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 03:57:42 +0000 (21:57 -0600)
commit08f8efb84d51e53792ded036e172826686fc806b
treedb7582c000ef87a44c869c528d2c26956cdd02fb
parent2ac9e5b821fee56b7b2a02599562de9a9a577af5
Add short blurb about LLVM dynamic linking to release notes

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml