Backpack documentation updates for component IDs [no-ci]
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:16:28 +0000 (00:16 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:17:03 +0000 (00:17 -0700)
commit08f5c4e3590609c1a9603bd78b089dbb28cff9f8
tree5f330ccdb09918746ab1ec38327e88b3b6fb498f
parentce2416bcceb574cf87140f3e82cc482909f81cc4
Backpack documentation updates for component IDs [no-ci]

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/algorithm.tex