hpc: use `takeDirectory` instead of `dropWhileEnd (/= '/')`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 20:41:35 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 21:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit08af42fd0a30516e0a0ec981af5cc3d165f75a5a
tree6aafa944deffc1ea128bd33de3396aa90ab1794e
parent3ec205aec45ec13fc7274d6b019cd7f7654191f4
hpc: use `takeDirectory` instead of `dropWhileEnd (/= '/')`

This fixes some hpc tests on Windows. Update submodule hpc.
libraries/hpc
utils/hpc/HpcMarkup.hs