Spelling in comments only [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit08a6fc69ce1617bb997cb02584a961ac29a266eb
tree9a387c89f3e547b6975f8cda1a0e59098a6d4cae
parenteb6ccb7cd8751cd027ee9913e47f1371bfa62289
Spelling in comments only [ci skip]
compiler/cmm/CmmImplementSwitchPlans.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.hs
compiler/prelude/TysPrim.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
rts/linker/Elf.c
rts/linker/MachO.c
rts/linker/MachOTypes.h