Disable executable stack for the linker note, fixing #703 (again)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:01:43 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:34:35 +0000 (00:34 -0700)
commit08a38628f29df63ac842f4d083efb414f42d7bff
tree01767602e21053a7cf6ce97a41c66cc1ccca53d2
parent60cb478f16c0703e0e97a528869905333d9b3135
Disable executable stack for the linker note, fixing #703 (again)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs