Comments plus tiny refactoring
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit0899911cf65142552848c18dd86bc0a4db8a26a1
tree3c46be51466808bd6b9eab957b0631a0c0e011d9
parent760b079dfe8cad65c341c21cee395ad4835543f0
Comments plus tiny refactoring
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs