Fix Int overflow on 32 bit platform
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:42:09 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
commit07f5cbc8cc61436cd5f3e9280191bad5480203c5
tree04ca58255955973bc20d093758425fe057ccb99f
parentf53ef1a72fdebeff19d4a4bd5552d25101c85147
Fix Int overflow on 32 bit platform
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs