base: Depend upon shlwapi on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:16:15 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:29:20 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
commit07d44ed144ef06de4b125389f318c1f514eee004
tree27632dcf27376c18a94b3b6376bfdaa72f25cfa5
parentf199a8437ba70e65910220625e690157af679573
base: Depend upon shlwapi on Windows

As noted in #16466, `System.Environment.getExecutablePath` depends upon
`PathFileExistsW` which is defined by `shlwapi`.

Fixes #16466.
libraries/base/base.cabal
libraries/base/tests/System/T16466.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/tests/System/all.T