integer-gmp: Fix #11296
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 17:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit07b3be76a14a061a43846ef41f1dd7819603be4e
tree9608bc8de0d324181ff70fd0a892cedf6a3182b3
parent11778f74da669b13e3748191e89e3c3cafed903b
integer-gmp: Fix #11296

This was introduced by a mental fumble in
9e8562ae02701270e2c1dfcee3279d862dc5b7b6 wherein I replaced
`getSizeofMutableByteArray` with `getSizeofMutBigNat`. This was noticed
by invalid integers being produced on 32-bit machines in #11296.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: hvr, goldfire, austin

Reviewed By: hvr

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1707

GHC Trac Issues: #11296
libraries/integer-gmp/src/GHC/Integer/Type.hs