Test #14884, #14969
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:39:19 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:42:48 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit07abff7192dcc9ce667d3c5cdb3f34ca8c87f2fb
tree0186be6bc578235b1cc2f3bed0a0649bd763844a
parent1845d1bce2e4edea4f5cc9de0d46631369268212
Test #14884, #14969

These were fixed by faec8d358985e5d0bf363bd96f23fe76c9e281f7

test cases: typecheck/should_fail/T14884
            ghci/scripts/T14969
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T14969.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T14969.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T14884.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T14884.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T