Revert "rts/PrimOps.cmm: follow '_static_closure' update"
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit07a99c163af2ea5346e94e416d00d50f09f4b7f7
tree6c383bcbdf40cb03559a4f2908ba65486ffe4dd9
parent47c4c91d54cecd40dd1f384844b097bc807adc4b
Revert "rts/PrimOps.cmm: follow '_static_closure' update"

This reverts commit eb191ab6c85f4b668a6e9151dcecaf1f1e7ec7c2.

Follows revert of STATIC_CLOSURE and restores UNREG build.
rts/PrimOps.cmm