Fix #13433
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit074d13eb3b6489e8b2f555f61496761614a3e207
treede8d352834297e440b65168e92b01463388e47b2
parent08a6fc69ce1617bb997cb02584a961ac29a266eb
Fix #13433

Summary: See comments for details.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: mpickering, bgamari, austin, erikd

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3386
rts/Apply.cmm