Skip test when external interpreter missing
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 21:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 09:12:58 +0000 (04:12 -0500)
commit07022297749b8091af58a3302581ad90e9ca329b
tree06cd4605fb589283bea1d73c567f3678044c6116
parent3748284196d5c68632b6b177c68080a269a9b423
Skip test when external interpreter missing
testsuite/tests/plugins/all.T