Update OS X scripts to test a GHC patch for #614 (#678)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:19:39 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit06f3206e1f81a1dcf7b7a4181238d21538f84e24
treefb4ab1fd7b397635a48305d7ab4b0cccdcf38dd2
parentf8d3f9b09ec1596b7cf7349e3ec8508352d6e3e4
Update OS X scripts to test a GHC patch for #614 (#678)

* .travis.yml: update OS X script to test a GHC patch for #614

* circle.yml: update script to test GHC patch for #614
.travis.yml
circle.yml