disable the nullary constr subst for now
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:13:10 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:16:51 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit06cf168ce84ae59ed11f4169c489f16c37dab2c5
tree3cac1fa4a5db3f04863eddc880562d6023ab8b6b
parent9b4e21a962f7805798d348f4a0df25932bf7bbca
disable the nullary constr subst for now
compiler/simplStg/StgCse.hs