*Really* Re-Update Haddock submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:56:37 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit06ba9818e2f99ff3ce0430a61a2be9df618d6488
treebbd1807ef1cb0e9eae1ba82a43064ca828e1ae21
parentabd2adaaf20f9361a5331b0beca78a0323656aec
*Really* Re-Update Haddock submodule

The actual gitlink update got lost in 0c9c2d899e63b810e7ab6b486f7244826b4a2e33
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
utils/haddock