Remove a stray Trustworthy flag in ghc.
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:54:55 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:09:33 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
commit064c28960730ed2f592fb675c9a11310e2371b66
tree4df70147bd0cea35b2ed4bfcda45c75458e393b3
parentc65221bdbdebb0a6e615970cb0ca78abcb4202f8
Remove a stray Trustworthy flag in ghc.
compiler/cmm/Hoopl/Dataflow.hs