tracing: Kill EVENT_STARTUP
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 08:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit062feee4e7408ad5b9d882e5fed2c700e337db72
tree5a683dc20960e9a245bc52bb38b5afa35d4c1cc1
parent96b986b669410cf4b6945d1039f9e16e54f4e53f
tracing: Kill EVENT_STARTUP

This has been unnecessary for quite some time due to the create/delete
capability events.
includes/rts/EventLogFormat.h
rts/RtsStartup.c
rts/Trace.c
rts/Trace.h
rts/eventlog/EventLog.c
rts/eventlog/EventLog.h