Remove unnecessary uses of UnboxedTuples pragma (see #13101 / #15454)
authorMichael Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:01:44 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 07:32:30 +0000 (03:32 -0400)
commit061276ea5d265eb3c23a3698f0a10f6a764ff4b4
tree594bfe4d2ec7f3958d0b96f1ecac3d9f15823a85
parenta3971b4e8cb2f07387fbc165d46cd861a914c193
Remove unnecessary uses of UnboxedTuples pragma (see #13101 / #15454)

Also removes a couple unnecessary MagicHash pragmas
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeLink.hs
compiler/ghci/RtClosureInspect.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/utils/Binary.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI/Monad.hs