Comments about dataToTag# only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit05b2587b00d0a69ae98b2c4976b85cc3e33a7b49
treecee6e542f847557d9e5789a65d736d3e58041e85
parentce7a1c4ae4c93f2d0d3d7a0b573ddd876fc855c2
Comments about dataToTag# only
compiler/prelude/PrelRules.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp