Linker: ARM: Don't change to BLX if jump needed veneer
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 00:39:39 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 00:45:16 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commit04f3524f787b2cbd3f460e058c753529d3f2f7ac
tree834bba136340605800e6ba5c00c3759316d59b55
parent1dbc8d91b7726a37c693fa769d19782871142b07
Linker: ARM: Don't change to BLX if jump needed veneer

Since we produce ARM veneer.
rts/Linker.c