Explain that 'mappend' and '(<>)' should be the same [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Baldé <alexandrer_b@outlook.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 23:48:06 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:48:34 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commit0462b0e02d8759983484eb09d0ba1be134ec592e
treec5ab0da06b8b4141a94c56b7c9fffefd7d90ed98
parent8754002973dcde8709458044e541ddc8f4fcf6bb
Explain that 'mappend' and '(<>)' should be the same [skip ci]
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs