compiler/ghc.mk: fix GhcWithInterpreter=NO build failure
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 13:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 13:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit03e34256e2cba964adf6dcdb1682618f26400b3a
treeae885776f1ecb9e5e64d454e7cde87d74ab3e9ec
parentf2b10f35a053e595fd309f523c5e93f619d2ec3a
compiler/ghc.mk: fix GhcWithInterpreter=NO build failure

When GhcWithInterpreter=NO is set in mk/build.mk build
fails as:

    $ inplace/bin/dll-split compiler/stage2/build/.depend-v-dyn.haskell "DynFlags" ...
    Reachable modules from DynFlags out of date
    Please fix compiler/ghc.mk, or building DLLs on Windows may break (#7780)
    Extra modules: ByteCodeTypes InteractiveEvalTypes

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
compiler/ghc.mk