Retain ic_monad and ic_int_print from external packages after load
authorwatashi <zejun.wu@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:47:04 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:50:38 +0000 (07:50 -0500)
commit03c4893e355948fe865bc52c744359c42e4b06d7
tree884808ed15df84381c118f1a5861f7022a656e74
parent458a97b86ad154812d08e0fe3548b88ac8412b4f
Retain ic_monad and ic_int_print from external packages after load

Retain ic_monad and ic_int_print in InteractiveContext after load
when they are defined in external packages. This is supposed to be
the desired behavior that the interactive-print and setGHCiMonad
will survive after :cd, :add, :load, :reload and :set in GHCi.

Test Plan:
Install a interactive-print function and GHCi monad from extenal
pacakge. Try :cd, :load and other commands, make sure that the
interactive-print function and GHCi monad always keep the same.

Reviewed By: simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D867
compiler/basicTypes/Name.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs