Add test suite for #8602
authorChris Heller <hellertime@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:54:58 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:08:56 +0000 (07:08 -0600)
commit036916bd125feb57a55d695366900c39a8438500
tree786c6b469eac9cf3ed71c5e2562957e08109408b
parentfc194269ef43de705101ca779379cb035cfde764
Add test suite for #8602

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/T8602.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/T8602.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/T8602.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]