Comments only: document newtypes' DataConWrapId
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@richarde.dev>
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:37:56 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:52:10 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
commit0345b1b0f62c8fac72d07a7b848d14b9893e9ac9
tree3a0843484d53dfa6ca5e78457043799b76c1c7cc
parent9bc10993bb300d3712b0f13ec6e28621d75d4204
Comments only: document newtypes' DataConWrapId
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs