Re-order preprocessor args to agree with User Guide (fixes #8602)
authorChris Heller <hellertime@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:55:52 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:08:44 +0000 (07:08 -0600)
commit032969f7c7493d774958e65e61690bd2a995fbbc
tree01698c2e6b1a648487c480530409bfef6103ea31
parentd783f12dae2581d2feccf53a43fbf2d1a6fb6d05
Re-order preprocessor args to agree with User Guide (fixes #8602)

The section of the User Guide in reference is 4.12.4

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/main/SysTools.lhs