Add testcase for #5979
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 10:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 10:54:43 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit02fb36f5a28f2a1e38df7beacc65c0af82562e9a
tree66db37a5f72f5a632c3dd374215b8a6534a92d84
parent6b4527a80eadd802d8f844c0433ddddfce1db274
Add testcase for #5979
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T5979.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T5979.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T5979.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T