include spark counters in the sparks trace class
authorMikolaj <mikolaj.konarski@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit02871adf5f27de9e8748c0a24d086f5be5827203
tree493e01c3fedaec566d6efc68f26d8e4398e22ab5
parenta5192d48e61a8ece69cddc43cc12625fcdcc56ec
include spark counters in the sparks trace class
rts/Trace.h