Update haddock.Cabal perf for Cabal update.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:19:22 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 08:37:58 +0000 (01:37 -0700)
commit027a0865675f17f9b3338c57b2e21c2b23b7b6aa
tree39f006d45fcd4f7deb208cf65706148f8a32ae5b
parent5bd8e8d30c046187f2804db3af1768ea8b07dc41
Update haddock.Cabal perf for Cabal update.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T