Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 16:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 10:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit02748a52659949a06ef61d02894dadddd3c97412
tree5c4bb3b49658a47e094bde1f05a62661b4b7069d
parentc8e4d4b387d6d057dea98d6a595e3712f24289dc
Typos in comments [ci skip]
compiler/basicTypes/OccName.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Ppr.hs
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.hs
compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs
rts/RetainerSet.h
rts/posix/itimer/Pthread.c
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T3787.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T8848.hs