Test Trac #8333
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit023eff760e76575c64d37c2b34add4f370a19c8c
treee7bdc3a75bd13ce8767e545c8b3c4881d08ae218
parentb1391024ea9ba209841435773fa9299befaecc6e
Test Trac #8333
testsuite/tests/th/Makefile
testsuite/tests/th/T8333.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T8333.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T