Remove some varSetElems in dsCmdStmt
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:47:15 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:35:42 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
commit0234bfa6c15c3f49f60c288c3a29399105450ca0
tree6b6d7e72833797617b8c2c41815eefde1a29d9de
parentc8188d81d329318fea98f699b0b8d426fc0c376b
Remove some varSetElems in dsCmdStmt

varSetElems introduces unnecessary determinism and it's easy to
preserve determinism here.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: goldfire, simonmar, austin, bgamari, simonpj

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2195

GHC Trac Issues: #4012

(cherry picked from commit 0e719885f53e20f2e14a94b32d858b47b516a8fc)
compiler/deSugar/DsArrows.hs