Add linter to check for binaries accidentally added to repository
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit020375d1e723339a95b86d0d3b8a8214b1cc144a
tree6f486d7b056f78c039e3ee4d9e14bf7d5460e67c
parentd4bf86322a50d5fee550040d15e376fe53ff629b
Add linter to check for binaries accidentally added to repository

This should catch mistakes like
a703fbce20969e6f02e74fee76c0a9e22b513426.

Adds an arcanist-external-json-linter submodule, which should eventually
be mirrored on haskell.org resources.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: thomie, hvr, austin

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1515
.arc-linters/arcanist-external-json-linter [new submodule]
.arc-linters/check-binaries.py [new file with mode: 0755]
.arcconfig
.arclint
.gitmodules