NoImplicitPrelude in ghc-boot-th, ghc-boot, ghc-heap, ghci
authorShayne Fletcher <shayne.fletcher@digitalasset.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:58:16 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit01f7cd799c1c0eb3fa91e5e0c3ca1d08594121bd
tree947e43f172dfac3f7d28fca223642b1aca7d4332
parent4edc6d64d1bc1898c0974cf26c5713a3b2724a0b
NoImplicitPrelude in ghc-boot-th, ghc-boot, ghc-heap, ghci

PR: https://github.com/ghc/ghc/pull/184
34 files changed:
compiler/utils/GhcPrelude.hs
libraries/ghc-boot-th/GHC/ForeignSrcLang/Type.hs
libraries/ghc-boot-th/GHC/LanguageExtensions/Type.hs
libraries/ghc-boot-th/GHC/Lexeme.hs
libraries/ghc-boot-th/ghc-boot-th.cabal.in
libraries/ghc-boot/GHC/HandleEncoding.hs
libraries/ghc-boot/GHC/PackageDb.hs
libraries/ghc-boot/GHC/Serialized.hs
libraries/ghc-boot/ghc-boot.cabal.in
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/ClosureTypes.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/Closures.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/Constants.hsc
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/InfoTable.hsc
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/InfoTable/Types.hsc
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/InfoTableProf.hsc
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/Utils.hsc
libraries/ghc-heap/ghc-heap.cabal.in
libraries/ghci/GHCi/BinaryArray.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/BreakArray.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/CreateBCO.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/FFI.hsc
libraries/ghci/GHCi/InfoTable.hsc
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Message.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/ObjLink.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/RemoteTypes.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/ResolvedBCO.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Run.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Signals.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/StaticPtrTable.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/TH.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/TH/Binary.hs
libraries/ghci/SizedSeq.hs
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in