Fix 32-bit build failures
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit01f449f4ffd2c4f23bfe5698b9f1b98a86276900
tree6f9724cfd0e4fa14c5ddfda5ee9ff9a1245d0fb5
parent0ab63cf48580abbfe15ece934aec093203f29ed2
Fix 32-bit build failures
rts/Linker.c