Typos in comments, notes and manual
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit017d11e0a36866b05ace32ece1af11adf652a619
tree234e1bdb64dec938ec909898ad6ebf001ec10788
parent642adec4da8df4ae39b884b30c47284a3c9d0f30
Typos in comments, notes and manual
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail174.hs