Testsuite: expose TEST_CC (path to gcc)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 16:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit0177c85b614618039578d6670453e030eaf49846
tree298eb90e78c9b8b25fb53bbfc55b2613544f0268
parent6c7c193f376fe3b48992724c12f6ff393dca6528
Testsuite: expose TEST_CC (path to gcc)

Reviewed by: Phyx

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2394
testsuite/mk/ghc-config.hs
testsuite/tests/rts/T11223/Makefile